The 2018 Stormwater Australia Annual General meeting was held by teleconference at 11am on the 7th December 2018.

The recommendation of the Board nominations committee was unanimously accepted states, and we are now confirming consents.  Congratulations to:

  • Alan Hoban (continuing)
  • Dr Darren Drapper
  • Ann Shaw Rungie
  • Dr Peter Coombes
  • Meghraj Thakker
  • Brad Dalrymple

Other changes adopted at the meeting included changes to the minimum number of Directors, tenure of Directors and quorum requirements for Board meetings. . 

Relevant papers presented for consideration can be accessed below..